Главная / Отзывы о нас

Отзывы о нас

Страницы: [ 1 ] 2 [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]

Madonna Derry 04.11.2019 09:06
Would you like to post your advertisement on 1000's of Advertising sites monthly? For one small fee you'll get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! Get more info by visiting: http://moresales.myadsubmissions.xyz

Glenda Hudd 02.11.2019 22:55
Hey there,
Want to reach brand-new clients?

We are personally inviting you to sign up with one of the leading influencer and affiliate networks online.
This network finds influencers and affiliates in your niche who will promote your products/services on their websites and social media channels.
Advantages of our program consist of: brand name exposure for your product or service, increased credibility, and potentially more customers.

It is the safest, most convenient and most efficient way to increase your sales!

What do you think?

Link: http://success.socialinfluencermarketing.xyz

Saul Sanders 24.10.2019 15:20
How would you like to promote your ad on over 1000 ad sites monthly? For one small fee you'll get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! To find out more check out our site here: http://lotsofadsposted4u.dealz.site

Mellisa Gwynn 23.10.2019 04:34
Hey

i love your shop,
But I have a question, i see a lot of products in this webshop http://item.pictures/cheaperproducts28 that you also sell in your webshop.
but there items are 37% cheaper, well my question is what is the difference between your store and theirs,
is it the quality or something else, i hope you can help me!

Sincerely

"Sent from my iPhone"

Russell Parmley 20.10.2019 04:57
Get free gas, free groceries, free movie and music downloads, product giveaways and more free offers just for completing small surveys, visit: http://freestuff.giveawaysusa.xyz

Kitty Vanhoose 16.10.2019 08:52
How would you like to submit your ad on thousands of advertising sites monthly? For one small fee you'll get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! For more information just visit: http://adsonthousandsofsites.dealz.site

Everette Fox 06.10.2019 16:52
Hello! By reading this message then you're living proof that contact form advertising works! We can send your advertisement to people via their contact us form on their website. The best part of this type of advertising is that messages sent through contact forms are inherently whitelisted. This increases the probability that your ad will be opened. Never any Pay per click costs! Pay one flat rate and reach millions of people. To get more info please reply to: pia3543bro@gmail.com

Virginia Gunderson 05.09.2019 07:58
Would you like to submit your ad on thousands of advertising sites every month? Pay one low monthly fee and get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever!Get more info by visiting: http://lotsofadsposted.ddns.net

Lynell Elkington 21.08.2019 03:56
Hi

I don't want to ruin your day,
but I have a few pictures of your employees, http://item.pictures/employees
I don't think they are doing a good job.

Yours truly

"Sent from my iPhone"

CharlesVem 14.08.2019 17:09
Check

Infody 02.08.2019 23:56
Орудует кидала Андрей Борисович при заказе отдыха. Будьте бдительны, обманщик выдает себя за организатора которым не является. Отвратительный человек, как таких только земля носит.

Контакты жулика

тел. 050 150-14-33
тел. 067 902-67-38
сайт: obolon.pp.ua

Michaelgat 11.07.2019 17:11
Find yourself a girl for the night in your city: https://chogoon.com/srt/5zijo?VahHu8H


Popular tags: is betty and bolt still dating, dating agency ep 14, asian dating in calgary, price dating website, private dating place dhaka, sayhi chat love meet dating app, free online dating in thailand, tulsa dating coach, examples of good online dating profiles for guys, best online dating sites over 50, marriage not dating ep 11 eng su, gay online dating toronto, lead 210 dating method, can you hook up a car amplifier in your house, radiocarbon dating is accurate for dates ranging, rule for age difference in dating, brianna haag dating blog, dating sims for androids, boarding school hook up culture, hook up muay thai price, degrassi cast dating real life, online dating south africa christian, 1960s dating advice, pitcher and piano derby speed dating, liberal arts college dating, dating site blood type, just started dating moving away, dating sites for snowboarders, guys texting and dating rules, free disabled dating site in usa, which dating site uk, expat dating sites singapore, dating and courting god's way, dating scene in boulder co, hookup mankato, best online dating sites marriage, water hookup cost, brad pitt dating list, free dating site for 13 year olds, examples of how to describe yourself on a dating site, virtual dating games for free online, what to expect when dating a jewish guy, tips to dating a shy guy, i am so done with online dating, free dating sites canada no credit card, clarkson dating jenner, dating demographics, speed dating frankfurt moma bar, dating married man he's jealous, online matchmaking bangladesh, ridgecrest ca hookup, jewish girl dating site, eros international matchmaking club, online dating in ireland, local dating scene, hook up spots honolulu, online dating sites germany, dating older guy reddit, sample headlines for dating sites, madurai dating site, dating patterns, straight male dating ftm, asian dating girls, hearthstone matchmaking not working, bipolar disorder dating someone, dating website western australia, dating a chinese foreign exchange student, 35 year old man dating a 22 year old woman, what level can you start dating in high school story, things to ask a guy when you first start dating, ikorodu dating, dating while in pa school, romantic ideas while dating, dating mr banks, park min young lee min ho dating 2013, dating my old babysitter, dating after jail, best questions to ask for online dating, male dating profile, dating methods in anthropology, who is lunga shabalala dating, if a girl jokes about dating you, what to write on a dating site about yourself, find dating profiles, pressure gauge hook up drawing, nfl online dating, portland poly speed dating, free mobile dating chat, gleeden dating, gay christian dating uk, vancouver island dating sites, dating techniques in archaeology ppt, eastern cape dating sites, 30 year old dating 40 year old, how to find someone you know on a dating site, dating in battle creek mi, tamil astro match making software, bilingual dating, dating in the dark application form, interactive dating games, seymour duncan dating, 100 free dating sites in delhi, dating spots in osaka, another word for someone your dating, online free dating site in italy, best dating services in boston, hook up ex girlfriend, i am so sick of online dating, free online dating dayton ohio, speed dating original paris, funny headline for online dating profile, bosnian dating site uk, 22 year old guy dating 18 year old, hookup office party, great profiles for online dating, white marlin hook up, dating hints, online dating sites in lahore, best russian free dating sites, speed dating events in london today, dubai muslim dating site, hookup fishing tackle, dating seiten kostenlos vergleich, dating haram in islam, dover dating sites, speed dating near cleveland ohio, duluth dating sites, phone number for dating hotline, filipino dating site reviews, are austin and ally dating in freaky friends and fan fiction, match me happy dating site, dating websites business model, dating message sms jessy, pua dating sites, speed dating maghrebin marseille, free professionals dating site, what happens when u hook up jumper cables wrong, internet dating derbyshire, how to check matchmaking rating league of legends, dating someone you aren't physically attracted to, best paid dating sites ireland, pakistan dating websites, robert pattinson who's he dating now, the difference between dating and seeing someone, dating lunar craters, matchmaking atlanta ga, gva dating, matchmaking jobs, speed dating ealing, dating world net arabic, dating site for the dead, dating over 50s, time out global dating survey results, dating a girl with cervical cancer, akatsuki dating quizzes, 45 dating 25, india best dating site, newest free online dating sites, gratis serieuze dating, hookup account, why am i not interested in dating yahoo, online dating delhi free, meet me dating website, free online dating military singles, new free arab dating site, questions to ask when you start dating a guy, hook up appleton wi, ben stuart dating, free online dating site no payment, dating hoger opgeleide singles, are gavin and meg dating, cupid dating free, carbon dating and creationism, profile tips for dating sites, online dating mmo, faizabad dating, models dating, oekrainse vrouwen dating, rules on dating your best friend's ex, carbon dating half life problems, best hook up song ever, gay dating site in jhb, fdating dating site, dating birmingham uk free, dating studies, russian dating phuket, explanation of radioactive dating, free toyboy dating sites, sugar daddies dating websites, free speed dating in memphis tn, build your dating site, dating websites for mid 20s, dating columbia, match making software free download, tips to online dating success, business travel dating sites, hook up adalah, dating sites malta, dating song lyrics, why guys like casual dating, cyrano dating agency ep 16 recap, speed dating omaha, free dating in california, dating services in portland oregon, cbs reality dating show 3, best spanish dating sites, gehandicapten dating, dating websites in london for professionals, gamer girl dating, i'm dating my brother, fiji dating culture, international dating websites free, are dating websites good, matchstick dating, i'm dating someone i'm not attracted to, speed dating for 14 year olds, internet dating can be harmful, the art of charm dating, service panel hookup, online dating warwickshire, dating after 5 dates, om online dating, relative and radiometric dating differences, how to start your own dating website, snapchat hookup forum, anime dating sims free online, how to take a good picture for a dating profile, just hook up date site, dating sites eastern cape, first base american dating, dating pangalan ng formosa, speed dating rockwall tx, dating a former coworker, opening chat up lines online dating, new dating app tinder, dating znakom vmeste org, moving from friends with benefits to dating, gay dating sites wikipedia, alex thomopoulos dating, bianca dating in the dark, ottawa university dating, good social dating sites, girl makes fake dating profile, best geolocation dating app, meeting in person online dating, i phone hook up apps, free dating online ukraine, online dating advice first email, penn state dating site, free dating san antonio, dating simulation free download, hook up culture harvard, advice on dating syrian man

Антон 30.06.2019 12:37
Перезвоните мне пожалуйста по номеру 8(900)620-56-77 Антон.

Андрей 17.06.2019 02:16
Перезвоните мне пожалуйста по номеру 8(921)952-30-22 Андрей.

Тотка} 26.12.2018 15:25
http://hjpwadmhz73enoev754axe1xbiry7o451hk74cp8ejo5vrmdz2.com hjpwadmhz73enoev754axe1xbiry7o451hk74cp8ejo5vrmdz2

OO3jIvUUn

lesliely3 19.04.2018 05:20
Stared new concoct:
http://dona.projects.telrock.org

benjaminym60 12.04.2018 10:12
My creative network contract:
http://elizabeth.web1.telrock.net

paulinelg11 09.04.2018 00:14
My brand-new ascend:
http://tameka.go.telrock.net

corineen3 02.04.2018 21:05
Just started fresh protrude:
http://june.post1.telrock.org

raqueltg16 29.03.2018 20:27
Stared different concoct:
http://michael.blogs.telrock.org

Adminlam 22.03.2018 03:32
https://loveawake.ru/znakomstva/ - Знакомства Тэгу. Сайт знакомств Тэгу бесплатно, без регистрации, для серьезных отношений.

madeleineav69 16.03.2018 08:05
Rejuvenated network invent:
http://dona.web1.telrock.net

dwayneby69 06.03.2018 11:10
Updated put forth number:
http://luis.post1.telrock.org

GregorySnups 27.02.2018 18:21
Hello,

check this out really great:

http://aestamuni.com

http://pkjodus.com

http://klatoper.com

ericgh69 27.02.2018 17:31
Right-minded started new project:
http://alison.forum.telrock.net

alexandrana1 22.02.2018 04:29
Stared different contract:
http://beth.blogs.telrock.org

Stephenboymn 15.02.2018 21:39
Creamer options, like adpleas.suvit.online/handliche-artikel/essensplan-fuer-eine-woche-zum-abnehmen.html whole, skim and viho.richtig.amsterdam/gesundheit/alvalin-tropfen-zum-abnehmen-47418.html placid their additional coconut peck which is basically sugar bath-water can drill the development of your hormone insulin, which promotes albatross reinforce the oversee and a hotelier of rabble-rousing reactions. I set up greater nave and brainpower and no cravings when I off up nabge.wahl.amsterdam/wie-man-sich-bewirbt/cellulite-operativ-entfernen-kosten-11330.html intolerable cream to my coffee.

johnniest16 15.02.2018 15:00
Stared new project:
http://jorge.web1.telrock.net

Roberthiecy 15.02.2018 01:24
http://bit.ly/2EreG8l - key windows server 2008

RobertTek 08.02.2018 17:40
В конце 2015 года ФСБ России отчиталась о задержании группы из 6-ти диггеров (исследователей рукотворных подземных сооружений), которых обвинили в незаконном получении сведений составляющих государственную тайну в 2014 году в неком подземном сооружении. Ранее об этом подробно писала Медиазона, так же юристы «Команды 29», в том числе Иван Павлов утверждали о невиновности диггеров и отсутствии в их действиях состава преступления. Однако Московский Окружной Военные суд посчитал иначе и назначил наказание Геннадию Нефедову, одному из обвиняемых по делу диггеров, в виде 5 лет лишения свободы в колонии строгого режима, не правда ли суровое наказание за подземную прогулку? Касательно остальных обвиняемых суд вынес решение об их освобождении от уголовной ответственности в связи с актом амнистии к 70-летию Победы.


Почему диггеры, в том числе Геннадий Нефедов не виновен?

Думаю что любому читающему этот текст здравому человеку понятно, что как бы то ни было 5 лет лишения свободы в колонии строгого режима за «Диггерство» (гуляние под землёй) слишком жестоко. Но сама абсурдность всего дела заключается именно у неправильном применении уголовного
закона по отношению к Геннадию Нефедову и иным лицам, которые были обвиняемыми по данному делу, но от наказания освобождены.


За что судили диггеров.

УК РФ Статья 283.1. Незаконное получение сведений, составляющих
государственную тайну
Часть 1. Получение сведений, составляющих государственную тайну, путем похищения, обмана, шантажа, принуждения, угрозы применения насилия либо иным незаконным способом (при отсутствии признаков преступлений, предусмотренных статьями 275(Госизмена) и 276 (Шпионаж) настоящего Кодекса)
Часть 2. Пункты «а» и «д» это группа лиц и сопряжение самого незаконного получения сведений с их дальнейшим распространением. Начнём с того что в статье упоминаются общепризнанные общественно опасные деяния: «похищение, обман, шантаж, принуждение, угроза применения насилия», собственно во многом по этому законодатель и предусматривает такую высокую
планку ответственности за данное деяние (от 3 до 8 лет), а вот наш случай как раз, по мнению следствия и суда, подходит под «иной незаконный способ», который, согласитесь, куда менее общественно опасен чем все остальные. Мы не будем оспаривать и даже касаться самих сведений составляющих государственную тайну в данном деле, это в данном случае значения не имеет
никакого. Самое главное что данное преступление в своём составе имеет субъективную сторону исключительно в виде прямого умысла, то есть для его совершения нужно чётко осознавать какие данные являются секретными, предвидеть вредные последствия выразившиеся в получении этих сведений, а так же желать наступления таких последствий. Лихо, да? Не путайте данную норму с
«Незнание закона не освобождает от ответственности», это совершенно другое, бытовым языком под данную статью подпадают только те, кто специально хотел овладеть именно этими сведениями, например даже грабитель, который вырвал сумку у прохожего, в которой находились секретные документы, не будет нести ответственность по данной статье если его целью не было получение этих самых документов и он не знал о них.


А где вообще узнать что именно секретно?

Сведения, которые могут быть отнесены к государственной тайне, по закону «О Государственной тайне», определяются указом президента РФ, этот список настолько широк что туда может входить почти всё, кроме отдельных категорий сведений, например о потерях в мирное время, стихийных бедствиях, радиационной опасности и т.д. А вот конкретные ведомственные перечни где сказано какая именно информация является секретной сами по себе имеют гриф секретности, такая иголочка в яйце, а яйцо в утке. Вот и получается так что не специальные субъекты не могут знать какие сведения секретны, а какие нет, соответственно и умысла у них быть просто не может. Более того, на них даже не распространяется сфера действия самого закона «о Государственной тайне», так как в статье 1 настоящего закона сказано что он распространяется лишь на граждан «взявшими на себя обязательства либо обязанными по своему статусу исполнять требования законодательства Российской Федерации о государственной тайне.» то есть лишь на специальных субъектов права. Что касается самих носителей секретов, то для них существует 275 и 283 статьи УК РФ, Госизмена и Разглашение секретных сведений, под госизмену подпадают секретоносители, которые с целью нанесения ущерба РФ передали сведения иностранному государству (от 12 до 20 лет лишения свободы), а под разглашение подпадают те кто проболтался о секретах Родины. К слову сказать, сами носители секретов, в случае их разглашения, несут наказания менее суровые: до 4-х лет лишения свободы, или до 7-ми лет, если деяние повлекло тяжкие последствия, почти всегда наказание выносится условно.
Таким образом мы приходим к очевидному отсутствию состава преступления в действиях диггеров, только по этим основаниям не то что не должен быть вынесен обвинительный приговор, но и само уголовное дело не могло быть возбуждено. По такому принципу можно показать по телевизору секретные документы, а потом приходить к каждому посмотревшему домой и привлекать к уголовной
ответственности, идеальная схема как убирать закрывать ненужных людей, да ещё и закрытым судом.


Повторение – мать ученья.

В деле имелся так же ещё правовой казус, после вылазки диггеров уже привлекли к ответственности за данное деяние по статье 20.17 КоАП РФ и назначили им наказание от 300 до 500 рублей каждому, таким образом привлечение за одно и то же деяние к ответственности дважды противоречит конституционно-правовому смыслу статьи 50 Конституции РФ.


P.S.

Это лишь те аспекты дела, свидетельствующие о невиновности диггеров по данному делу, есть и множество других, но раскрывать их нельзя из-за закрытости дела, но думаю мы сумели донести до всех основную тему, в дальнейшем мы расскажем о том зачем вообще был нужен данный показательный процесс, как он связан с принятием поправок в административный и уголовный кодексы, касательно ужесточения ответственности за проникновение на подземные объекты вплоть до уголовной.

задержание диггеров, арест диггеров, дело против диггеров, гостайна и диггеры, путинисты сажают диггеров, фсб против диггеров, дело диггеров, диггеры http://allrus.news/news/95935-kak-podzemnye-issledovateli-okazalis-za-reshyotkoi-vinovny-li-diggery-poluchivshie-sekretnye-s.html

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст: